Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Mader-Bagley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Mader-Bagley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (112 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ricky Sutton

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly help and good cookies and coffee"

Jacqueline Beeler

October 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpful and courteous staff. A breath of fresh air."

Blue Barnett

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A heartfelt note of gratitude to Miss Bryann, an insurance agent that genuinely cares… State Farm has been a reliable supporter of families in their darkest hours for over 100 years and Mader has been a trusted hometown name since Perry started in ‘72. So, when I had selfishly not considered life insurance until my mid-forties & thought it must be too late there wasn’t a question as to who to turn to. Bryann at Mader Bagley State Farm assured me it wasn’t too late and patiently guided me through the options to understand how to best provide some financial security for my best friend Mae when I’m gone. So now I have an affordable policy that gives me peace of mind. There is nothing more important than family, so let Bryann help you provide for yours when you can’t with a life insurance policy from Mader Bagley State Farm. It’s not too late…"

Wolfgang 4077

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stepped in and they got me Jason to help. Found me great discounts and awesome advice. Thanks!"

bia hays

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke to Torry about some questions I had, she was patient and so informative,"

katherine iris

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing office, everyone was so helpful and kind."

Kathy Hairston

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torry is so knowledgeable and helpful, and she does an excellent job of explaining the different insurance options available. Highly recommend!"

Kimberly Schutt

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torry was very helpful and patient. I Left there confident that i was covered correctly."

Bryann Burton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent costumer service, they take the time to make sure you have the coverage you need, answer questions and explain your options."

J

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service..If u need insurance i refer u Martha Mireles she is great!!!"

Jonathan Mcdougle

August 25, 2022

1  out of  5
"I've been with this company since 1991. I bought my niece a 2014 mini cooper and myself a 2021 Colorado. My insurance was a little over 1500 a month but has ballooned to over 2900 dollars. Was told that they didn't verify my Vin number of my truck till 6 months after I bought the vehicle. The agent had 3 times to verify my Vin as I was up there 3 times to figure out the situation with my niece. Now they have my niece on my truck and not on the mini cooper which makes the price go up. She only drives the mini cooper. I have tried to deal with them but have come to the conclusion that they only care about profits and money. Looking to get out of this crooked agency"

Jolie garcia

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig was awesome and so helpful! He was patient and answered all my questions without hesitation. Andrea was amazing too!!! So glad I found them!!"

Gary Means

July 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have treated me right."

christine lenzen

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very very helpful and best prices I've ever seen for full coverage on 3 vehicles, including my 17 year old son! 3 vehicles full coverage plus renters insurance for 374 per month! I couldn't ask for a better rate!!"

Mary Gray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"No matter who I talk to everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable!"

Caitlin Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help with opening a new policy or have any questions about your policy, Jason Brinkhus is the man to call. He was very responsive and the most helpful! 10 out of 10 recommend!"

Kevin Hollis

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Mader-Bagley for an auto quote and Bryann Burton was great to work with! Prompt with all answers and very helpful"

Ryan Ragon

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great staff, they make you feel like family and always a great experience!"

Lauren Leach

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thankful for the excellent service here. They treat their customers like family. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with such warmth and enthusiasm from the receptionist to when I was walking back out I felt like I was completely taken care of by the agents. Craig & Kim Mader-Bagely and the staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. They will do everything in their power to help you, nothing is too small for them to take just as important as you. Thank you guys for the impressive service!"

Tim Johnson

May 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"I have been with Mader Insurance since Perry had it, well over 30 years. I have seen people come and go over the years and would have said they have taken care of myself and family. However, that is just not the case anymore. I gave them several opportunities to do the right thing and they chose not to. I never leave reviews but in this case I think it is necessary. They simply do not listen. I bought my son a truck to go to college with and I paid the insurance with my account. Once he got out of school my son took over the payment. He has now bought a new vehicle and I took he old truck back. I asked to put the truck back under my insurance so I can pay for it and they almost doubled the cost. They claim that it is new policy and I do not get any discounts. What the heck?"

Courtney Hollis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Bryann for insurance quotes for renters, car, and camper and she is an absolute gem! Absolutely recommend working with Mrs. Bryann Burton for your insurance needs."

kiri vv

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha Mireles is a fantastic insurance agent. She understands my insurance needs and gave me suggestions on coverage. I took her up on one of her suggestions. I especially was impressed with her taking the time to explain my coverage along with my deductibles. I know exactly what I have without resorting to my policy that was not in front of me. If you are looking for a good agent, Martha will take care of you. She is professional, knowledgeable, and you can depend on her to be fair. Just ask for Martha!"

Dickie Dailey

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company with great customer support"

Jennifer Jackson

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent company and great customer support!!"

Cheri Dailey

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This a excellent company and they have great customer support!"